CREEKSIDE CHURCH

CONTACT US

info@creeksideonline.com

Phone: 916-784-3121
290 Technology Way, Rocklin, CA 95765

 

Elders

CONTACT // elders@creeksideonline.com

-

WE WANT TO PRAY FOR YOU

prayer@creeksideonline.com

Our pastors, elders and prayer team would love to pray for you, so we encourage you to email us your prayer requests as often as you like! Of course, some situations are sensitive, so please let us know if your request is confidential, in which case only our pastoral staff will see it.

 

OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday - Friday, 9 AM – 2 PM

Our holiday hours are listed below.

2018 Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed on:

Tuesday, January 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

 

OFFICE STAFF

-

Natalie Hess, Finance and HR Director

CLICK // to download a Request for Payment Form 

CONTACT // nhess@creeksideonline.com

 

Christina Walton, Executive Assistant

CONTACT // cwalton@creeksideonline.com

 

April Alva, Database Coordinator

CONTACT // aalva@creeksideonline.com

 

Bekah Pankiw, Pastoral Administrative Assistant and Missions Coordinator

CONTACT // bpankiw@creeksideonline.com

 

Emily Sweet, Operations Coordinator

CONTACT // esweet@creeksideonline.com

 

 

 

PLAN AN EVENT

Would you like to host an event at Creekside?

If you would like to have an event here, you can email us an idea of what you have in mind and we can get back to you. 

Building Use Policy

Room Use Rates