OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday - Friday

9 AM – 2 PM

Office Staff

Natalie Hess, Operations Director
Download a Request for Payment Form 
blank   nhess@creeksideonline.com

Christina Walton, Executive Assistant
blank   cwalton@creeksideonline.com

Bekah Pankiw, Missions Coordinator and Pastoral Admin
blank   bpankiw@creeksideonline.com

Emily Sweet, Operations Assistant
blank   esweet@creeksideonline.com

Maria Vallejo, Facility Coordinator
blank   mvallejo@creeksideonline.com

April Alva, Database Coordinator
blank   aalva@creeksideonline.com

Elizabeth Hoffmann, Design Coordinator
blank   admin@creeksideonline.com